As the hungercatcher meats the leftover

Wispers of a monotounous appearance
I am a brightly trance
Gossips of a livid face
experiencing this hurricane embrace.

Close the door
to the ones who don’t adore

The sun hasn’t left me
and took control of the body
directing the hands writing.
It has instantly eaten what was left.

Your jaw
cleaned me raw
made my skeleton
a gemstone

Silently growing in me
this cancer is the only one I dare.
Deep sucking me empty
this cancer is the very one I care.

2 thoughts on “As the hungercatcher meats the leftover

If you want to say something... Just say it.

