If you were here… (blanked monolog)

If you were here…  menage de printemps

… I would tell you, ___ ___ _ ____ ___ ______________.
… I would tell you, ___  _____ ___ ___ ___ ____ ___ ________.
… I would tell you, ___ _____ _ ___ _____ _ ___ __ ____ _____.
… I would tell you, ____ _ __________ ____ ______ ___ _______ __.
… I would tell you, ____ ___ __ ___ ____ ___ ___ ______ ____ ____ __.
… I would tell you, __’_ ________ ____ _ ______ _________ _________.
… I would tell you, _____ _____ ___ _____ ___ ________.
… I would tell you, ___ ____ _ ____ ___.

But you’re not here.

__ _’__ ____ __ ____ __ ___, as if you were here.
___ _ ___’_ ____ ___ _____ _______, as if you were here.
____ _ ________ __ _____ __ ___, as if you were here.

But I’ll still smile at you, cause you’re there.
Alive on this Earth.

I move on.
I’m moving on.
I stay here, but moving on.

Aurevoir mon ami.

25th – 30th March 2013

If you want to say something... Just say it.

